Edit Content

Avengers: Infinity War Movie Download (2018) TubeHits Best 4K, HD, 1080p, 480p, 720p

Avengers: Infinity War is a superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team, the Avengers. It is the 19th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and was released in 2018. The movie was directed by Anthony and Joe Russo and produced by Kevin Feige.

The movie was a huge success, grossing over $2 billion worldwide, becoming the fourth highest-grossing film of all time. It received critical acclaim for its storytelling, direction, acting, visuals, and music.

Plot The film follows the Avengers and their allies who must work together to stop the powerful Thanos from collecting all six Infinity Stones and using them to destroy half of all life in the universe.

Movie Info:

Avengers: Infinity War Poster


IMDB Ratings: PG-13
Year: 2018
Movie Name: Avengers: Infinity War
Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Casts: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo
Box Office: $678,815,482

Cast The movie features an ensemble cast of actors, including:

  • Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man
  • Chris Hemsworth as Thor
  • Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner / Hulk
  • Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  • Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
  • Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange
  • Tom Holland as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
  • Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa / Black Panther
  • Zoe Saldana as Gamora
  • Karen Gillan as Nebula
  • Tom Hiddleston as Loki
  • Paul Bettany as Vision
  • Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
  • Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson / Falcon
  • Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes / Winter Soldier
  • Idris Elba as Heimdall
  • Danai Gurira as Okoye
  • Peter Dinklage as Eitri
  • Benedict Wong as Wong
  • Pom Klementieff as Mantis
  • Dave Bautista as Drax the Destroyer
  • Vin Diesel as Groot (voice)
  • Bradley Cooper as Rocket (voice)
  • Gwyneth Paltrow as Pepper Potts
  • Benicio del Toro as Taneleer Tivan / The Collector
  • Josh Brolin as Thanos (voice and motion capture)

Production The movie was announced in October 2014 as Avengers: Infinity War Part 1, with the second part titled Avengers: Endgame. However, the titles were later changed to reflect that they were two separate films.

The movie was filmed back-to-back with Avengers: Endgame from August 2017 to January 2018 in Atlanta, Edinburgh, the Scottish Highlands, New York City, and Wakanda.

Reception Avengers: Infinity War received critical acclaim from both audiences and critics alike. The movie holds a 85% approval rating on Rotten Tomatoes, with an average rating of 8.1/10. It also received a score of 68 out of 100 on Metacritic.

The film was praised for its direction, screenplay, acting, and visual effects. The performances of Josh Brolin as Thanos and the ensemble cast were especially praised.

Conclusion Avengers: Infinity War is a cinematic masterpiece that brings together some of the most iconic Marvel superheroes to fight against one of the most formidable villains in the universe. The movie’s epic scale, stunning visuals, and incredible cast make it a must-watch for any superhero fan.

Leave a Comment